TypeofL1fe

Quel Beau Jour

Posted on: April 10, 2008

Shorts tan? Check.
Watch tan? Check.
Pink cheeks? Check.

Today, I skipped my geology class in favor of sitting out on the quad avec mes amis. I brought my philosophy text out to try to study, but that was a false pretense. Nothing was going to get done out there except socializing, relaxing, and of course some people-watching. :o) Hanging out in the sunny, warm, breezy weather with friends coming and going, and snippets of multiple conversations floating in the air; it was just what I needed. The weather was absolutely gorgeous; it was just too good to pass up. It had better be here to stay, or I will not be a happy camper.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

