TypeofL1fe

It’s About Time…

Posted on: March 26, 2008

First of all, apologies for not updating sooner. I guess I’ve been feeling somewhat uninspired (or just lazy) lately, and my blog has suffered as a consequence. Oops. :-\

I was on the phone with one of my friends last night, and I promised I would give her an update on my blog by the end of this week. Lo and behold, clicking through my RSS feeds this afternoon, I found that I have been tagged by Kelly K. over at Diabetesaliciousness to write a six-word memoir. My life in six words?!?! This might take a while…
Here’s how it works:
1) Write your own six word memoir
2) Post it on your blog and include a visual illustration if you want
3) Link to the person that tagged you in your post, and to the original post if possible so we can track it as it travels across the blogosphere
4) Tag at least five more blogs with links; and
5) Leave a comment on the tagged blogs with an invitation to play!

Well, here goes. After some deliberation, my six-word memoir:

Love others, Love yourself, Love nature.

It’ll have to do for now.
As I am relatively new to the blogosphere, I really don’t have too many connections. So, I am inviting anyone who wishes to post their own six-word memoir as a comment, in addition to tagging Barbara, and a couple others: Sarah, and Jenna.
Ciao!

1 Response to "It’s About Time…"

Great word choice! BTW – I forwarded the tag to a non- diabetic blogger and she keep the tag rolling. Diabetes Daily also has a blog headlines section that would be a great source of diabetes blogs for u to read., (and of course tag) but u didn’t hear it from me!
k2

Leave a Reply

